Home
About UsActivities
Members
Become a member
Links

LIST OF DANES IN LATVIA

  • Anders Møller Nielsen andersmoellernielsen@hotmail.com
  • Auning el-service Auningel@auningel.dk
  • Brian Thygesen brianlax10@gmail.com
  • Caroline Christiansen Carolinechristiansen@live.co.uk
  • Eric Berg top104you@yahoo.com
  • Gabriella Furusjø Temel gabriellatemel@gmail.com
  • Hans Kristian Hedetoft hanskristian.hedetoft@dk.bosch.com
  • Ib Alken alyscom@apollo.lv
  • Jan Andresen mia12001@hotmail.com
  • Jesper Holm jholmpost@gmail.com
  • Jesper Sostack Fintel@mail.com
  • KarlChr. Nielsen kaalipajuk@hotmail.com
  • Katharina Kjello Lauritsen katharina.kjello@gmail.com
  • Kim Jensen mediamyth@live.dk
  • Kim Jørgensen kim.rene.jorgensen@gmail.com
  • Klaus Hansen Klaus.is@hotmail.com
  • Kristīne Mūrniece kristinemur@gmail.com
  • Lars Møller lmoller@pharmanord.com
  • Lasse Busk Pedersen lasse_bp@hotmail.com
  • Lennart Lagnehag lennart.lagnehag@choice.lv
  • Marek R. Pedersen marek.pedersen@sas.dk
  • Marjanne Emerenini Kjærgaard walela@live.dk
  • Mark Kaastrup Mk@markproduction.dk
  • Mark Kaastrup mk@printrest.lv
  • Michael Nordberg Jeppesen minjep@gmail.com
  • Michelle Nielsen Michelle-Nielsen@live.dk
  • Mikkjal Poulsen Mikkjalpoulsen@icloud.com
  • Mogens Sperling gaisapilslv@gmail.com
  • Mogens Sperling Rasmussen gaisapils@hotmail.com
  • Morten Kjellerup Jensen morten@scandinavian-smokehouse.dk
  • Sarlote sarlote.lamberte@inbox.lv
  • Tanja Jensen tij9@hotmail.com
  • hans brask hanbra@um.dk
  • helge b olesen helge@unotransport.com
  • LIST OF DANES IN LATVIA
    Name:
    E-mail:
      Join the List | View
    CONTACT US
    Name:
    E-mail:
      Submit | Reset
    DCCL Gold Members:
     
    .                         
    DCCL is a Member of:
    ..
    Danish Institutions in Latvia:
     
     
     
          ....           
    Danish Chamber of Commerce in Latvia, Pils iela 11, Rīga, LV 1050, Latvia;
    e-mail: dcc@dcc.lv, ph.: +371 22002977., fax: +371 67167635
    Created by MB Studija »